zgodovina

Profile

Key contact information

University of Ljubljana
Faculty of Arts
The Scientific Research Institute

Aškerčeva 2
1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia

Phone: +386 1 241 1090
E-mail: znanstveni.institut@ff.uni-lj.si

 

VAT number: SI55382657
Company Registration Number: 1627058
UJB Sub-Account:  01100-6030707216
IBAN: SI56011006030707216
SWIFT BIC: BSLJSI2X
Name of the Bank: BANKA SLOVENIJE, SLOVENSKA CESTA 35, 1505 LJUBLJANA

ARRS code - University of Ljubljana: 0510
ARRS code - Faculty of Arts:  0581

 

Office hours

Monday -  Friday  11:00 - 13:00

 

Head of the Professional Service

  Darinka - Ika Bartol
Phone 01 241 1090
E-mail Ika.Bartol@ff.uni-lj.si
Room 511 a

 

Senior Professionals

  Saša Blatnik Ristović
Phone +386 1 241 1086
E-mail Sasa.Blatnik@ff.uni-lj.si
Room 511 b
   

 

  Barbara Dolenc
Phone +386 1 241 1089
E-mail Barbara.Dolenc@ff.uni-lj.si
Room 512
   

 

  Hana Jensterle, prof. nem.
Phone +386 1 241 1064
E-mail Hana.Jensterle@ff.uni-lj.si
Room 511 b
   

 

  Ema Karo
Phone +386 1 241 1084
E-mail Ema.Karo@ff.uni-lj.si
Room 512
   

 

  Olivera Novaković
Phone +386 1 241 1088
E-mail Olivera.Novakovic@ff.uni-lj.si
Room 512
   

 

 

© Faculty of Arts, University of Ljubljana | All rights reserved.

Cookies Privacy Policy

Design and development: ENKI

Iščem ...